Resysta® – One material – endless possibilities

Extrudable, long-lasting, easy to care and 100% recyclable – a material ahead of this time


Already today, the natural fiber compound meets tomorrows technical and ecological demands.

Owing to its durability and sustainability, completely new designs are possible. Resysta® is processed to look and feel like wood and represents an attractive and sustainable alternative to the use of wood.

Green Product Award Winner 2018

Not only the natural look and feel of precious wood and 100% water resistance, but especially the comprehensive and sustainable concept behind the material Resysta convinced the Green Product Award jury and it chooses Resysta for this year's winner in the category architecture.

Since 2013, the Green Product Award has awarded innovative, sustainable design products for sustainable consumption. In 2018 over 400 manufacturers and designers of 25 nations applied. Each submission is assessed thoroughly by a specialist jury in terms of design, innovation and, above all, sustainability. The Resysta material not only convinced by using waste materials and local resources for production, but also by its own recycling network, which allows the production of equivalent new products from old products.


Discover the formula for the future.

RESYSTA® - THE MATERIAL

Water-resistant, sustainable and barely distinguishable from tropical wood


Specially designed for outdoor use.

Resysta® profiles are 100% free of wood components and are thus water-resistant, do neither split, nor swell, nor tear and are resistant to fungus and insect infestation. At the same time, this extraordinary material is colour-resistant and convinces with its longevity and low-maintenance.

Discover the versatile capablilities.

The Resysta® Product Range

Resysta® – ein Material, unzählige Möglichkeiten

Extrudierbar, langlebig, pflegeleicht und zu 100 % recyclebar - ein Material, das seiner Zeit voraus ist.


Das Naturfaser-Polymer-Composit erfüllt schon heute die technischen und ökologischen Anforderungen von morgen.

Extrem haltbar und zugleich nachhaltig schafft Resysta® völlig neue Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Durch die spezielle Verarbeitung ist Resysta® sowohl in der Optik als auch in der Haptik Holz zum Verwechseln ähnlich und stellt so eine attraktive und nachhaltige Alternative zur Nutzung von Holz dar.

Green Award Winner 2018

Nicht nur der natürliche Look & Feel von edlen Hölzern und die 100% Wasserfestigkeit, sondern ganz speziell das umfassende und nachhaltige Konzept das hinter dem Material Resysta steckt hat die Jury des Green Product Awards  überzeugt: Resysta wurde zum diesjährigen Sieger in der Kategorie Architektur gekürt.

Der Green Product Award prämiert seit 2013 innovative, nachhaltige Design-Produkte für einen nachhaltigen Konsum.  2018 bewarben sich über 400 Hersteller & Designer aus 25 Nationen. Jede Einreichung wird von einer Fachjury unter den Aspekten Design, Innovation und vor allem Nachhaltigkeit auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Das Material Resysta überzeugte sowohl durch die Verwendung von Abfallstoffen und der lokalen Ressourcenbeschaffung bei der Herstellung als auch auch durch sein eigens geschaffenes Recycling-Netzwerk, das ermöglicht, dass aus alten Produkten wieder gleichwertige, neue Produkte hergestellt werden können.


Entdecken Sie die Formel der Zukunft.

Resysta® - das Material

Wasserfest, nachhaltig und dabei von Tropenholz kaum zu unterscheiden


Speziell für den Außenbereich entwickelt.

Profile aus Resysta® enthalten zu 100 % keine Holzbestandteile und sind so wasserfest, splittern nicht, quellen nicht, reißen nicht und sind resistent gegen Pilz- und Insektenbefall. Zugleich ist dieses außergewöhnliche Material farbbeständig und überzeugt durch seine Langlebigkeit und Pflegeleichtigkeit.

Entdecken Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten.

Das Resysta®-Lieferprogramm